Progressive IT Security for your Business
Our experienced security experts help you protect your applications and systems and implement progressive security, cloud and penetration testing concepts.

Progressive IT Security for your Business

Our experienced security experts help you protect your applications and systems and implement progressive security, cloud and penetration testing concepts.
Consulting
Consulting

Our experienced security experts help you design your applications and systems and implement progressive security concepts.

Training
Training

We offer individual training courses in which we impart expert knowledge about IT security. Our live hacking guarantees employee awareness.

Development
Development

When it comes to the development and implementation of modern and above all secure applications and processes, we are happy to help you with the implementation.

Mission and Vision

The world is changing, more and more business and personal data is being stored. The processing of this information is often inadequately secured, partly because the data it contains the resulting knowledge is often not known. We have set ourselves the goal of bringing the modern world to the to offer a very high standard of security with its progressive and ever-growing technology stacks. "What if all data were accessible only to its owners?". Any kind of communication and data storage is only available to the owner and responsible stakeholders. Unauthorized third parties would have no reading or manipulation rights.

The protection goals of integrity and confidentiality are realized with modern cryptography, penetration testing for data processing applications and sensitization of the responsible stakeholders. DevOps Security will make low-hanging fruits more and more unlikely in the future and make manual pentests more effective. In development, we are increasingly focusing on modern cutting-edge technologies that offer higher security standards and are more user-friendly. For the area of web security, findetturingpoints Trinity is very popular.

In software development and consulting, we rely on cloud solutions that are easy to manage, scale and develop. Our The assessment is that the trend is towards single-page web applications with serverless Function-as-a-Service (FaaS). Here modern frameworks can be used to manage simple, secure and highly scalable database applications. In this environment end-to-end encryption can also be implemented for B2B platforms, which will be increasingly addressed in the future. Modern blockchain applications can be used to achieve a certain level of trust and confidence, whereby its application can only be used sensibly in a decentralized consortium.

We can only see a short distance into the future, but there we can see a lot of what needs to be done.

Alan Turing
Office

Modern Companies need modern IT Security and Penetration Testing Processes

Our boutique consulting with a focus on IT security will help you to protect your applications and systems and to implement progressive security, cloud and pen test concepts. We also support you in the development and implementation of modern and, above all, secure applications.

  • "In the past, business success was all about Size: The big ones eat the small ones. Today we are talking about speed: The The slow eat the fast."

    Jan Kahmen
    Co-Founder - turingpoint.
  • "Progressive IT security must not block business processes. Security concepts should be integrated into all development and decision-making processes and not only be effective selectively."

    Till Oberbeckmann
    Co-Founder - turingpoint.

Customers

Companies that trust our professional competence.

  • Phrase
  • MillionFriends
  • HIGH MOBILITY
  • Billomat
  • Speechagain
  • reifencom
  • dWERK
  • Table of Visions
  • micro-biolytics GmbH
  • Digital Health Factory
  • M2P
  • Laufenberg
  • Perfood
  • RocketBeans
  • Mevaco

Progressive IT-Sicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir helfen Ihrem Unternehmen sicher zu wachsen. Unsere erfahrenen Sicherheits-Experten helfen Ihnen, Ihre Anwendungen und Systeme zu schützen und progressive Sicherheitskonzepte umzusetzen.
Consulting

Unsere erfahrenen Sicherheits-Experten helfen Ihnen, Ihre Anwendungen und Systeme zu schützen und progressive Sicherheitskonzepte umzusetzen.

Engineering

Wenn es um die Entwicklung und Implementierung von modernen und vor allem sicheren Anwendungen und Prozessen geht, helfen wir Ihnen gerne bei der Umsetzung.

Training

In umfassenden Schulungsprogrammen erlernen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter, wie sie dazu beitragen können, die Sicherheit ihres Unternehmens zu verbessern.

Mission und Vision


Die Welt ist im Umbruch, es werden immer mehr geschäfts- und personenbezogene Daten gespeichert. Die Verarbeitung dieser Informationen sind oft unzureichend gesichert auch weil die daraus resultierende Erkenntnisgewinnung oft nicht bekannt ist. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die moderne Welt mit ihren progressiven und immer wachsenden Technologie-Stacks einen sehr hohen Sicherheitsstandard zu bieten.

„Was wäre, wenn alle Daten nur seinen Eigentümern zugänglich wären?“. Jede Art von Kommunikation und Datenhaltung steht nur dem Besitzer und zuständigen Stakeholder zur Verfügung. Unbefugte Dritte hätten keine Lese- oder Manipulations -rechte.

Die Schutzziele Integrität und Vertraulichkeit werden mit moderner Kryptografie, Audits für die datenverarbeitenden Anwendungen sowie die Sensibilisierung der zuständigen Stakeholder realisiert. Wir setzen in der Entwicklung verstärkt auf moderne cutting-edge Technologien, die höhere Sicherheitsstandards bieten sowohl als auch anwenderfreundlicher sind. Für den Bereich der Web-Security findet turingpoints Trinität der Web-Security große Zustimmung.

Bei der Softwareentwicklung und Beratung setzen wir auf Cloud-Lösungen, die einfach zu managen, skalieren und entwickeln sind. Unsere Einschätzung ist, dass der Trend zu Single-Page-Webanwendung mit serverlosen Function-as-a-Service (FaaS) geht. Hierbei können moderne Frameworks eingesetzt werden, um einfache, sichere und hochskalierbare Datenbankanwedungen zu managen. In diesem Umfeld lassen sich auch End-to-End-Verschlüsselung für B2B-Plattformen realisieren, welche in der Zukunft immer mehr thematisiert werden. Moderne Blockchain-Applikationen können benutzt werden, um einen gewissen Vertrauensstandard zu erreichen, wobei dessen Anwendung nur in einem dezentralen Konsorium sinnhaft eingesetzt werden kann.

Wir können nur eine kurze Distanz in die Zukunft blicken, aber dort können wir eine Menge sehen, was getan werden muss.

Moderne Unternehmen benötigen moderne Sicherheitskonzepte und Prozesse

Unsere erfahrenen Sicherheits-Experten helfen Ihnen, ihre Anwendungen und Systeme zu schützen und progressive Sicherheitskonzepte umzusetzen. Außerdem unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung moderner, dezentraler und vor allem sicherer Anwendungen.

Ausgewählte Kunden


Artikel