Artificial Intelligence in Cyber Security

Artificial Intelligence (AI) stands for more innovative security in the company. The reason for this lies in the evaluation of complex information. Conventional methods can hardly cope with this problem. After all, there are several hundred billion data streams to be processed and analyzed. In order for these values to be meaningful, it is also necessary to put them into a temporal context and thus develop the AI algorithm.

Definition and Explanation

Artificial Intelligence - Not to be confused with Data Analysis Tools

Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity is a subject area in itself. Although AI is also used in the areas of Big Data and IoT, it fulfills entirely different criteria. The commonality to Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity is that both evaluate a set of data. However, instead of identifying common security vulnerabilities, data analysis is intended to automate processes and tasks.

ai_incybersec_701d644aa7

Artificial Intelligence

The foundation of Artificial Intelligence

The foundation for Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity is technologies that can learn, understand and act. This learning process is based on the information that Artificial Intelligence acquires and derives. The following elements are the basis for tools like the Phishing Simulation, which combines Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity:

Machine Learning

The statistical techniques allow a continuous improvement. This means that the mechanisms are not explicitly programmed out.

Neural Networks

This is a biologically inspired programming paradigm. With its help, it is possible to learn through observational data. The basis for this are nodes in the neural network, which are weighted on the basis of performed operations.

Deep Learning

A part of machine learning based on learning data representations.

Industries

Certificates

Artificial Intelligence

Artificial Intelligence and IT Security - The Benefits at a Glance

An Artificial Intelligence antivirus tool brings special advantages to any company. This is equally true for all tools designed for Artificial Intelligence and IT security. They make it possible to keep up with the ever faster evolving cyberattacks.

Self-learning Cyber Security

This is why you should use Artificial Intelligence in Relation to Cyber Security

The following benefits are offered by Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity in association.

New Threats
New threats and unusual activities do not escape the AI. The sophisticated algorithms help the AI detect malware and recognize patterns in present circumstances.
Time Saving Pattern Recognition
Automated threats can hardly be eliminated by manual intervention. At the same time, AI enables explicit evaluations of user behavior on websites. This gives companies the opportunity to better understand their own traffic.
Future Risks
With the help of artificial intelligence, it is also possible to predict future risks. Different access authorizations of individual devices or users are taken into account.
virtualization_1692aaa3ab

Successfully Implementing AI in Cyber Security

To successfully implement Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity, a strategic approach is necessary.

Time intensive Learning
The new technology needs time to learn and a large data set from which to draw its information.
Continuous Review
Regular checking on effectiveness is as important as initial checking of predictions. This will enable AI to improve the contexts for its prioritization and respond more quickly to security alerts.
Create own Guidelines, Models + Standards
Although Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity has not yet become the standard, some companies are already relying on this symbiosis. They are certainly among the forerunners in a technology that will continue to expand in the future.
isms_85fb986c44

Current information

Recent Blog Articles

Our employees regularly publish articles on the subject of IT security

Contact

Curious? Convinced? Interested?

Schedule a no-obligation initial consultation with one of our sales representatives. Use the following link to select an appointment:

Artificial Intelligence in Cyber Security

Artificial Intelligence (AI) steht für mehr innovative Sicherheit im Unternehmen. Der Grund dafür liegt in der Bewertung von komplexen Informationen. Mit herkömmlichen Methoden ist diesem Problem kaum beizukommen. Schließlich sind es mehrere Hundert Milliarden Datenströme, die es zu verarbeiten und zu analysieren gilt. Damit diese Werte aussagekräftig sind, gilt es zudem, sie in einen zeitlichen Kontext zu setzen und damit den AI-Algorithmus zu entwickeln.

Definition und Eklärung

Artificial Intelligence - nicht zu verwechseln mit Datenanalyse Tools

Artificial Intelligence und Cybersecurity ist ein Themengebiet für sich. Obwohl die KI auch in den Bereichen Big Data und IoT zum Einsatz kommt, erfüllt sie gänzlich andere Kriterien. Die Gemeinsamkeit zu Artificial Intelligence und Cyber Security liegt darin, dass beide ein Set an Daten auswerten. Anstatt häufige Sicherheitslücken zu erkennen, sollen bei der Datenanalyse allerdings Prozesse und Aufgaben automatisiert werden.

datenanalyse

Artificial intelligence

Die Grundlage der Künstlichen Intelligenz

Die Grundlage für Artificial Intelligence und Cyber Security sind Technologien, die lernen, verstehen und handeln können. Dieser Lernprozess basiert auf den Informationen, die die Künstliche Intelligenz gewinnt und ableitet. Folgende Elemente sind dabei die Grundlage für Tools wie die Phishing Simulation, die Artificial Intelligence und Cyber Security vereint:

Maschinelles Lernen

Die statistischen Techniken ermöglichen ein stetiges Verbessern. Das bedeutet, die Mechanismen werden nicht expliziert ausprogrammiert.

Neuronale Netze

Dabei handelt es sich um ein biologisch inspiriertes Programmierparadigma. Mit seiner Hilfe ist es möglich, durch Beobachtungsdaten zu lernen. Die Grundlage dafür sind Knoten im neuronalen Netz, die anhand durchgeführter Operationen gewichtet sind.

Deep Learning

Ein Teil des maschinellen Lernens, der auf lernenden Datendarstellungen basiert.

Branchen

Zertifikate

Künstlichen Intelligenz

Artificial Intelligence und IT-Sicherheit - die Benefits auf einen Blick

Ein Artificial Intelligence Antivirus Tool bringt besondere Vorteile für jedes Unternehmen mit. Das gilt ebenso für sämtliche Tools, die auf Artificial Intelligence und IT-Sicherheit ausgelegt sind. Sie ermöglichen es, mit den sich immer schneller entwickelnden Cyberattacken Schritt zu halten.

Selbstlernende Cyber Security

Darum sollten Sie Artificial Intelligence in Bezug auf Cyber Security benutzen

Folgende Benefits bieten Artificial Intelligence and Cybersecurity im Verbund.

Neue Bedrohungen
Neue Bedrohungen und ungewöhnliche Aktivitäten entgehen der KI nicht. Die ausgefeilten Algorithmen helfen der KI dabei, Malware zu erkennen und Muster in vorliegenden Gegebenheiten zu erkennen.
Zeitsparend Muster erkennen
Automatisierte Threats lassen sich kaum mithilfe von manuellen Eingriffen beseitigen. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht die KI explizite Auswertungen über das Nutzerverhalten auf Websites. Dadurch haben Unternehmen die Chance, ihren eigenen Traffic besser zu verstehen.
Künftige Risiken
Mithilfe von Künstlicher Intelligenz ist es zudem möglich, künftige Risiken vorherzusagen. Dabei sind unterschiedliche Zugriffsberechtigungen einzelner Geräte oder Anwender berücksichtigt.
virtualisierung

AI erfolgreich in der Cyber Security implementieren

Um Artificial Intelligence und Cybersecurity erfolgreich zu implementieren, ist ein strategisches Vorgehen notwendig.

Zeitintensives lernen
Die neue Technologie benötigt Zeit, um zu lernen und einen großen Datenbestand, aus dem sie ihre Informationen entnehmen kann.
Kontinuierliche Überprüfung
Ein regelmäßiges Prüfen über die Wirksamkeit ist ebenso wichtig wie die anfängliche Kontrolle der Vorhersagen. Dadurch wird es der KI möglich, die Kontexte für ihre Priorisierung zu verbessern und schneller auf Sicherheitswarnungen zu reagieren.
Eigene Richtlinien, Modelle + Standards schaffen
Obwohl sich Artificial Intelligence und Cybersecurity noch nicht als Standard durchgesetzt hat, vertrauen einige Unternehmen bereits auf diese Symbiose. Sie gehören mit Sicherheit zu den Vorreitern in einer Technologie, die künftig immer weitere Kreise ziehen wird.
isms

Aktuelle Informationen

Aktuelle Blog-Artikel

Unsere Mitarbeiter veröffentlichen regelmäßig Artikel zum Thema IT-Security

Kontakt

Neugierig? Überzeugt? Interessiert?

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit einem unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Nutzen Sie den folgenden Link, um einen Termin auszuwählen:

Lädt...