Darknet Intelligence

You can never know how secure your own systems are until they are attacked. Our Red Team experts help you get an effective demonstration of tangible risk to plan future security initiatives.

Definition and Explanation

OSINT Methods for Darknet Assessment

Many vulnerabilities in smart contracts came as a surprise and there is no reason to believe that there will not be more exploits. As long as investors choose to invest large sums of money in complex but poorly verified code, we will continue to see new incidents that lead to devastating consequences. Methods for formal verification of smart contracts are not yet mature. As new classes of vulnerabilities continue to be found, developers will need to stay current and new tools will need to be developed to find them. These top 10 will likely evolve quickly until smart contracts reach a state of stability.

dark_intelligence_4d1370a781

Industries

Certificates

OSINT Methods

What is Darknet Intelligence?

Due to the large number of forums and developments on the darknet, it is increasingly likely that your documents or data will also be listed on the darknet at some point. To prevent this misuse, companies need special early warning systems that reliably detect possible data loss. We recommend every company to use a Darknet Intelligence service to minimize attacks from these threat sources. The goal of Darknet Intelligence is to improve IT risk management and increase cybersecurity for your company.

Darknet Intelligence for Enhanced IT Security

Can Companies Nonitor the Darknet or Deep Web itself at All?

Searching the darknet for company information on your own is very complicated and not feasible for the borrowing party. Through a darknet intelligence provider, darknet forums are searched professionally and fully without taking high risks. Our IT experts use the most up-to-date methods to generate and analyze information from the darknet or deep web

We analyze databases for access data related to domains.
All datasets are run using our proven query algorithms for comprehensive results.
We check data files for security issues, e.g. the mother's maiden name in relation to the respective persons.
compliance_8faf1d2f8c

Detect Leaked Data at an early Stage

Protect your Data from Attacks from the Darknet

Based on the information obtained, we derive countermeasures for existing and upcoming incidents

Identify potential data leaks
Change credentials of compromised accounts
Sensitization of employees to the handling of data
assessment_1e5dccab73

Learn more about Performing Penetration Tests with turingpoint!

Current information

Recent Blog Articles

Our employees regularly publish articles on the subject of IT security

Contact

Curious? Convinced? Interested?

Schedule a no-obligation initial consultation with one of our sales representatives. Use the following link to select an appointment:

Darknet Intelligence

Sie können nie wissen, wie sicher Ihre eigenen Systeme sind, bis man sie angreift. Unsere Red-Team-Experten helfen Ihnen, eine effektive Demonstration des greifbaren Risikos zu erhalten, um zukünftige Sicherheitsinitiativen zu planen.

Definition und Erklärung

OSINT-Methoden für das Darknet Assessment

Viele Schwachstellen in Smart Contracts überraschten und es gibt keinen Grund zu der Annahme, dass es keinen weiteren Exploits geben wird. Solange Investoren beschließen, große Summen in komplexen, aber schlecht geprüften Code zu investieren, werden wir weiterhin neue Vorfälle sehen, die zu verheerenden Folgen führen. Methoden zur formalen Verifizierung von Smart Contracts sind noch nicht ausgereift. Da weiterhin neue Klassen von Schwachstellen gefunden werden, müssen Entwickler auf dem neusten Stand bleiben und neue Tools müssen entwickelt werden, um diese zu finden. Diese Top 10 werden sich wahrscheinlich schnell entwickeln, bis die Smart Contracts einen Stand der Stabilität erreicht haben.

darknet-analyse

Branchen

Zertifikate

OSINT-Methoden

Was ist Darknet Intelligence?

Wegen der Vielzahl an Foren und Entwicklungen im Darknet, ist es immer wahrscheinlicher, dass auch Ihre Dokumente oder Daten irgendwann im Darknet gelistet werden. Um diesen Missbrauch vorzubeugen, benötigen Unternehmen spezielle Frühwarnsysteme, die möglichen Datenverlust zuverlässig erkennen. Wir empfehlen jedem Unternehmen einen Darknet Intelligence Service zu nutzen, um Angriffe aus diesen Bedrohungsquellen zu minimieren. Ziel der Darknet Intelligence ist die Verbesserung des IT-Risikomanagements und eine erhöhte Cybersicherheit für Ihr Unternehmen.

Darknet Intelligence für erhöhte IT-Sicherheit

Können Unternehmen das Darknet oder Deep Web selbst überhaupt überwachen?

Auf eigene Faust im Darknet nach Unternehmensinformationen zu suchen ist sehr kompliziert und für den Leihen nicht durchführbar. Durch einen Darknet Intelligence Anbieter werden Darknet Foren professionell und vollumfänglich durchsucht, ohne hohe Risiken einzugehen. Unsere IT-Experten nutzen die aktuellsten Methoden, um Informationen aus dem Darknet oder Deep Web zu generieren und zu analysieren

Wir analysieren Datenbanken auf Zugangsdaten in Bezug auf Domains.
Alle Datenbestände werden mit unseren bewährten Abfrage-Algorithmen für umfangreiche Ergebnisse durchgeführt.
Wir prüfen Datenbestände auf Sicherheitsfragen, z. B. den Mädchennamen der Mutter in Bezug zu den jeweiligen Personen.
untersuchung

Geleakte Daten frühzeitig erkennen

Schützen Sie Ihre Daten vor Angriffen aus dem Darknet

Auf Basis der beschafften Informationen leiten wir Gegenmaßnahmen für bestehende und kommende Vorfälle ab

Mögliche Datenleaks identifizieren
Zugangsdaten der kompromittierten Accounts ändern
Sensibilisierung der Mitarbeiter für den Umgang mit Daten
assessment

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Durchführung von Penetration Tests!

Aktuelle Informationen

Aktuelle Blog-Artikel

Unsere Mitarbeiter veröffentlichen regelmäßig Artikel zum Thema IT-Security

Kontakt

Neugierig? Überzeugt? Interessiert?

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit einem unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Nutzen Sie den folgenden Link, um einen Termin auszuwählen:

Lädt...