Pentest in the Google Cloud

GCP environments can be compromised in many ways and have misconfigurations because they offer high flexibility. We help you secure your cloud infrastructure against external attackers with a pentest.

Definition and Explanation - IT Security Analysis

What is GCP Penetration Testing?

GCP penetration testing, or GCP for short, provides your organization with an IT security analysis of the effectiveness of the GCP configuration. Here, we analyze the GCP architecture and its features and services in the cloud model of shared responsibility. Deeply integrated into the GCP ecosystem, our security engineers test for a range of GCP-specific misconfigurations, permissions and implementation errors.

google_87850385e2

Modern Cyber Security

Google Cloud Platform Security

As the basis for secure applications and communications, the cloud infrastructure cannot be neglected. Advanced knowledge of server operating systems, transport encryption and infrastructure configuration enables our cyber security engineers to efficiently analyze GCP configurations.

Pentesting in the Cloud

Penetration Test for GCP Configurations

The penetration test for AWS configurations is planned, executed and evaluated by our specially trained security engineers according to recognized standards.

IAM Misconfigurations
GCP Privileges
GCP Privileges
Google Features
cloud_transformation_c234a557e8

Learn more about Performing Cloud Penetration Tests with turingpoint!

Current information

Recent Blog Articles

Our employees regularly publish articles on the subject of IT security

Contact

Curious? Convinced? Interested?

Schedule a no-obligation initial consultation with one of our sales representatives. Use the following link to select an appointment:

Loads...

Pentest in der Google Cloud

GCP-Umgebungen können auf vielfältige Weise kompromittiert werden und Fehlkonfigurationen aufweisen, da diese eine hohe Flexibilität die bieten. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Cloud-Infrastruktur mit einem Pentest gegen externe Angreifer abzusichern.

Definition und Erklärung - IT-Sicherheitsanalyse

Was ist GCP-Penetration-Testing?

GCP-Penetration-Testing, kurz GCP, bietet Ihrer Organisation eine IT-Sicherheitsanalyse über die Wirksamkeit der GCP-Konfiguration. Hier wird die GCP-Architektur und dessen Funktionen und Dienste im Cloud-Modell der geteilten Verantwortung analysiert. Tief in das GCP-Ökosystem integriert, testen unsere Security Engineers auf eine Reihe von GCP-spezifischen Fehlkonfigurationen, Berechtigungen und Implementierungsfehler.

scan

Moderne Cyber Security

Google Cloud Platform Security

Als Basis für sichere Anwendungen und Kommunikation darf die Cloud-Infrastruktur nicht vernachlässigt werden. Fortgeschrittene Kenntnisse im Bereich der Server-Betriebssysteme, Transportverschlüsselungen und Infrastruktur-Konfiguration ermöglichen es unseren Cyber Security Engineers, die GCP-Konfigurationen effizient zu analysieren.

Pentesting in der Cloud

Penetrationstest für GCP-Konfigurationen

Der Penetrationstest für AWS-Konfigurationen wird von unseren speziell ausgebildeten Security Engineers nach anerkannten Standards geplant, durchgeführt und ausgewertet.

IAM -Fehlkonfigurationen
GCP-Privilegien
GCP-Privilegien
Google-Funktionen
cyber security cloud

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Durchführung von Cloud Penetration Tests mit turingpoint!

Aktuelle Informationen

Aktuelle Blog-Artikel

Unsere Mitarbeiter veröffentlichen regelmäßig Artikel zum Thema IT-Security

Kontakt

Neugierig? Überzeugt? Interessiert?

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit einem unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Nutzen Sie den folgenden Link, um einen Termin auszuwählen:

Lädt...