Microsoft Azure Security Assessment

The integration of new technologies also brings with it new security problems, especially in a flexible and agile environment. Therefore, Microsoft Azure also makes it the responsibility of the user to perform configuration analyses.

Microsoft Azure Security Assessment

The integration of new technologies also brings with it new security problems, especially in a flexible and agile environment. Therefore, Microsoft Azure also makes it the responsibility of the user to perform configuration analyses.

What is a Microsoft Azure Security Assessment?

The Microsoft Azure Security, or MA, Assessment provides your organization with a security analysis of the effectiveness of the MA configuration. Here, the MA architecture and its powerful APIs are analysed using the methods of a real attacker. Deeply integrated into the MA ecosystem, our security engineers test for a number of MA-specific misconfigurations, authorizations and implementation errors. As the basis for secure applications and communication, the cloud infrastructure must not be neglected. Advanced knowledge of server operating systems, transport encryption and infrastructure configuration enables our security engineers to efficiently analyze MA configurations.

Advantages

The MA Security Assessment is planned, carried out and evaluated by our specially trained security engineers according to recognised standards.

We protect your MA-Cloud against misconfiguration!
  • Compliance with industry safety standards with certification for the customer.
  • We test IAM permissions for exploitable misconfigurations, the access keys for access controls, MA privileges on IAM misconfigurations, security policies and the circumvention of ongoing- security monitoring.
  • Extensive research ensures that even daily weaknesses can be identified.
We carry out safety analyses based on recognised standards and guidelines.
  • Our processes are adapted to the Practice Guide of the Federal Office for Information Security (BSI).
  • We have developed a comprehensive final report that provides an optimal insight into our work and its results. Audits are conducted and evaluated according to the OWASP Cloud Security Guide. An alignment with OSSTMM and PCIDSS is also possible on request.

Scope

In general, the longer our security engineers examine your cloud infrastructure, the more meaningful the results. If you have special requirements, we will be happy to make you an individual offer.

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Microsoft Intune
  • Microsoft Dynamics 365
  • Microsoft Account
  • Visual Studio Team Services
Cloud Security Assessment

Curious? Convinced? Interested?

Arrange a non-binding initial meeting with one of our sales representatives. Use the following link to select an appointment:

 Arrange a meeting

Microsoft Azure Security Assessment
Die Integration neuer Technologien bringen auch neue Sicherheitsprobleme mit sich, besonders in einem flexiblen und agilen Umfeld. Somit liegt es auch bei Microsoft Azure in der Verantwortung des Benutzers Konfigurationsanalysen durchführen zu lassen.

Microsoft Azure Security Assessment

Die Integration neuer Technologien bringen auch neue Sicherheitsprobleme mit sich, besonders in einem flexiblen und agilen Umfeld. Somit liegt es auch bei Microsoft Azure in der Verantwortung des Benutzers Konfigurationsanalysen durchführen zu lassen.

Was ist ein Microsoft Azure Security Assessment?

Das Microsoft Azure Security, kurz MA, Assessment bietet Ihrer Organisation eine Sicherheitsanalyse über die Wirksamkeit der MA-Konfiguration. Hier wird die MA-Architektur und dessen leistungsstarke APIs mit den Methoden eines echten Angreifers analysiert. Tief in das MA-Ökosystem integriert, testen unsere Security Engineers auf eine Reihe von MA-spezifischen Fehlkonfigurationen, Berechtigungen und Implementierungsfehler. Als Basis für sichere Anwendungen und Kommunikation darf die Cloud-Infrastruktur nicht vernachlässigt werden. Fortgeschrittene Kenntnisse im Bereich der Server-Betriebssysteme, Transportverschlüsselungen und Infrastruktur-Konfiguration ermöglichen es unseren Security Engineers die MA-Konfigurationen effizient zu analysieren.

Penetrationstest für Azure-Konfigurationen

Der Pentest für MA-Konfigurationen wird von unseren speziell ausgebildeten Security Engineers nach anerkannten Standards geplant, durchgeführt und ausgewertet.

Wir schützen Ihre MA-Cloud vor Fehlkonfigurationen!
  • Erfüllung von Sicherheitsstandards der Industrie mit Zertifizierung für den Kunden
  • Wir testen IAM Permissions auf ausnutzbare Fehlkonfigurationen, die Zugriffsschlüssel für Access Controls, MA-Privilegien auf IAM-Fehlkonfigurationen, Security Policies und das Umgehen von Ongoing Security Monitoring.
  • Eine umfangreiche Forschung stellt sicher, dass auch tagesaktuelle Schwachstellen identifiziert werden können.
Wir führen Sicherheitsanalysen auf Basis von anerkannten Standards und Richtlinien durch.
  • Unsere Prozesse sind an den Praxis-Leitfaden des Bundesamts für Informationssicherheit (BSI) angepasst.
  • Wir haben einen umfangreichen Abschlussbericht entwickelt, der optimalen Einblick in unsere Arbeit und dessen Ergebnisse ermöglicht. Audits werden von uns nach u. a. nach dem OWASP Cloud Security Guide durchgeführt und auch dementsprechend ausgewertet. Eine Ausrichtung an OSSTMM und PCIDSS ist auf Wunsch auch möglich.

Umfang der Microsoft Azure-Sicherheitsbewertung

Grundsätzlich gilt, je länger unsere Security Engineers Ihre Cloud-Infrastruktur untersuchen, desto aussagekräftiger sind die Ergebnisse. Sollten Sie spezielle Ansprüche haben, machen wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

  • Microsoft Azure
  • Microsoft Teams
  • Microsoft Intune
  • Microsoft Dynamics 365
  • Microsoft Account
  • Office 365
  • Visual Studio Team Services
Cloud Security Assessment

Neugierig? Überzeugt? Interessiert?

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit einem unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Nutzen Sie den folgenden Link um einen Termin auszuwählen:

 Termin vereinbaren

Loading...